My Cart:

0 item(s) - 0.00 CA$
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Filtration and separation equipment for kitchen and laboratory use



Culinary centrifuges

Different techniques are used to separate and filter ingredients in molecular and modernist cooking. By applying extreme rotational forces they can be separated in components of different densities, each with their own unique taste and texture. We offer refrigerated and non-refrigerated centrifuges

Laboratory grade sieves and filters

Our laboratory grade sieves are made of staiinless steel and allow sifting of solids, such as sugar and flour, and removing lumps from pastes and purees, or clarifying liquids. Filter bags can be used for stocks, consommés or clarification. We ofer solutions for filtering from 53µm to 400µm.

Rotary vacuum evaporator

Distillation at low temperature and reduced pressured can be obtained using a rotary vacuum evaporator. This helps purify and concentrate flavors without altering their original qualities, releasing natural essential oils.

© 2012 Testek. Tous droits réservés - Réalisé par Agence Okaré inc.

panier:

0 item(s) - 0,00 $CA
Vous n'avez aucun produit dans votre panier.

0

Robots culinaires pour cuisine moderniste

Centrifuges culinaires - Différentes techniques sont utilisées pour séparer et filtrer les ingrédients dans la cuisine moléculaire et moderniste. En appliquant des forces rotatives extrêmes il est possible de séparer les composantes de différentes densités, chacune avec son goût et sa texture unique. Nous offrons des centrifuges réfrigérées et non-réfrigérées.

 

Tamis et filtres de qualité "laboratoire" - Nos tamis de qualité laboratoire sont en acier inoxidable et permettent de tamiser des solides comme le sucre et la farine, et d'enlever les grumeaux des pâtes et des purées, ou de clarifier les liquides. Les sacs de filtration s'utilisent avec les bouillons, les consommés ou pour la clarification. Nos solutions de filtrations vont de 53µm à 400µm.

 

Évaporateur rotatif sous-vide - La distillation à basse température et à basse pression sont rendus possible grâce à ce système évaporateur rotatif sous-vide. Il permet de purifier et de concentrer les flaveurs sans modifier les qualités originales et en récupérant les huiles essentielles.

 

© 2012 Testek. Tous droits réservés - Réalisé par Agence Okaré inc.